Proteins & Antibodies Congress 2018

1160x300

2018 Proteins & Antibodies Congress
16-17 April 2018, London UK

Oxford Global are pleased to announce the return of the Proteins & Antibodies Congress.
Taking place in London on 16-17 April 2018, this congress will be attended by 450+ senior level experts to network about the latest developments & participate in presentations from the below main themes:

  • Protein Engineering, Design & Selection
  • Antibody Engineering, Development & Design
  • Cloning, Expression, Purification & Analytics
  • Biotherapeutics: case studies, manufacturing challenges, chemistry, analytics & control

Programme Highlights Include:

  • PD-1 Antibody: A Broad Spectrum Anti-Cancer Agent Both As Monotherapy And In Combination – Roy Baynes, Chief Medical Officer, Merck & Co., Inc.
  • Developability Assessment Of Therapeutic Proteins – Thorsten Lorenz, Group Head, Novartis
  • Integrated High Throughput Protein Purification & Analytics – Kenneth Walker, Director, Amgen
  • Developing Bispecific Antibodies For Immuno-Oncology – Syd Johnson, Vice President, Macrogenics

You can download the Agenda HERE

MabDesign members save 20% on the registration fee!
Contact Danielle Dalby
d.dalby@oxfordglobal.co.uk for the code

Free Pre Event Live Webinars

Protein & Antibody Biotherapeutics – Manufacturing & Developability Assessment

Tuesday 16th January 2018 | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am EST. Can’t make the date? Still register and the recording can be sent to you.

Register here >>

Antibody Biotherapeutics: Current Technologies And Recent Therapeutic Success

Wednesday 24th January 2018 | 3.30pm GMT | 4.30pm CET | 10.30am EST. Can’t make the date? Still register and the recording can be sent to you.

Register here >>

S'inscrire

Date

16-17 April 2018

Lieu

London, UK

Organisateur

Oxford Global

Contact